Rotary Emblem Geneseo Rotary Scholarships
Home Page
Contact Us
About Rotary
The Object of Rotary
Avenues of Service
Join Us in Rotary
Newsletters / Publications
Club Photos
Photo Archive
Calendar of Events
Club Constitution / By-Laws
Club History
Literacy Projects
Club Presidents
Rotary Anthem
Youth Exchange
Rotaract Club
Interact Club
District 7120
District 7120
About District
District Officers
District Activities
District Newsletter
District Rotaract
District Interact
G. V. Rotary Camp
Rotary International
Rotary International
End Polio Now
Rotary Foundation
Geneseo Rotary
Community Event
Summer Festival
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Community Links

The following scholarships are sponsored by the
Geneseo Rotary Club

Geneseo Rotary Club Annual Scholarship
A $500 scholarship to an outstanding undergraduate at the College who graduated from
Geneseo or York Central School.
Recipient must have completed 60 hours of college credit, be a student in good standing with the college,
and demonstrated involvement in community/college volunteer service activities.
This scholarship is supported by the Geneseo Rotary Club.

2015-16 Rotary Club Scholarship Recipient:
Megan Ehmann

Geneseo Rotary Club
Stephen Richard Wiener "Service Above Self"
Scholarship and Awards at Geneseo and York Central High Schools

The 2022 Recipients are:

Geneseo:Taylor Curry and Jake Rubeck

The 2021 Recipients are:

Geneseo:Jacob French and Bradley Adams

The 2020 Recipients are:

Geneseo:Emma Pacheco and Joshua Matthews

The 2019 Recipients are:

Geneseo: Victoria Perez and Benjamin Herman

The 2018 Recipients are:

Geneseo: Paul Allen and Chloe Kernan

The 2017 Recipients are:

Geneseo: Joseph Hopper and Thomas May

York: Hannah Robbins and Maxwell Emerson

The 2016 Recipients are:

York: Rachael Ellis and Andrew Susz

The 2015 Recipients are:

Geneseo: Kelly Lynch and Mikayla Walton
York: Kaci Hint and Alexandra Cicero

The 2014 Recipients are:
Geneseo: Morgan Bailey and Elliott Cannon
York: Breanna Klugh and William Beresford
Joey Hopper and Alison Meyers

The 2013 Recipients are:
Anna Erwin, Shane Carman, Jaclyn Morgan, Mary Swisher
Logan Ellis, Cody DuBiel