2023/2024

2023 Geneseo Rotary
Summer Festival
July 7 & 8

40th. Anniversary
T-Shirts

Back to Geneseo Rotary Home
2023 Craft Vendor Application "SOON" 2023 Sponsor
Form & Information "SOON"
2023 Festival Patrons Letter 
2023 Festival Advertisers Page


2022 Summer Festival Information
2022 Festival Advertisers Page
2022 Festival Patrons  
2022 Crafter List
2022 Contact Information
Chairman ~ President-Elect ~ Patti LaVigne    
E-mail to: lavi@frontiernet.net
Crafts Vendors ~ Steve Wiener and Howard Stewart    
E-mail to: stephenrichardwiener@gmail.com (585)243-4498

E-mail to: hstewart@rochester.rr.comhstewart@rochester.rr.com (585)243-
Food Vendors ~ Steve Wiener and Pres.-Teresa Chichester    
E-mail to: stephenrichardwiener@gmail.com (585)243-4498

E-mail to: tesschi45@aol.com (585)315-6661
Park Entertainment ~ Dennis Dawson    
E-mail to: drdawson129@yahoo.com
Advertising ~ Betsy O'Mara and Jackie Benedetto   
E-mail to: eomara@rochester.rr.com

E-mail to: jebenedetto@yahoo.com
Patrons ~ PP Kurt Fletcher     
E-mail to: Fletcher@Geneseo.edu

Churches ~PP Sally Heitzman    
E-mail to: sjheitzman@aol.com
Grounds ~ Don Livingston, Gary DeBolt and Howard Stewart    
E-mail to: don60bain@aol.com
Website ~ Marilyn Lyon   
E-mail to: Lyon@Geneseo.edu
Facebook ~ Sue Crilly   
index 1-26          27-48
Back to Geneseo Rotary Home