Geneseo Rotary Club Meeting
Geneseo Rotary Club Photos
Geneseo Rotary Club Banner

Back to Geneseo Rotary Home Geneseo Summer Festival Photo Archive  

2021 Ray Sherman Award ~ 5/17/2021
Charles L. Parent received a posthumous Ray Sherman Award

Pres Don , Charlie’s wife Debbie, Debbie’s daughter,Christie, Debbie’s daughter, Nicole & her daughter,
Stella. Charlie’s sister,Mary Ellen Haff & her husband, Gary Haff.

From the Geneseo Fire Dept: Darcy Dewar Lynch, Karen Dewar,
Liv Co EMS Director, Ken Richardson, David Dwyer, Steve Zabrocki,
Asst Chief. David Dewar, Past Chief & Andrew Chanler, Fire Chief. & Pres Don Livingston.

April 26 Speaker- Frank Reynolds, Greater Rochester SCORE

PP Mike with Speaker Kyle Wentland
Primerica Financial Advisor
"Mug Shot"

Induction of new member
Jackie Benedetto

Getting Flocked In April

Getting Flocked In January

10/03 and 10/04 Fall Plant Sale

09-24-2020 Club Meeting MUG SHOT

Pres Don and Speaker: Sarah Matthews - Children’s Librarian from the Wadsworth Library

Club Meeting

District 7120 Golf Event

August 24th Meeting
Geneseo Rotary’s Ray Sherman Community Service Award

Geneseo Rotary’s Ray Sherman Community Service Award to Geoff Clough
in recognition of his 20 years of sharing the gift of music
with some 500 area youngsters at his Keyboard Kamp.
Pictured are, l to r, Margie Wallin, Art Hatton, and Carol Carey,
members of the Ray Sherman Award Committee;
recipient Geoff Clough, and Club President Don Livingston.

July 13 Meeting
President Don's Mug Shot

Presenter Martin Miskell from The Arc of Livingston/Wyoming Counties
receives Rotary Mug form Pres. Don

Welcome New Member

New Member Induction of Anne Anderson
sponsored by Rotarian (and husband) Gary.

Welcome New Corporate Member

First Corporate Membership induction of Community Bank
Pres Don, PP Carol, Lisa Kime, Community Bank Geneseo
Branch Mgr, Matt Schumacher, Community Bank Senior CSR

2020 ~ 2021 Officers
---l to r---John Lanpher, Rotary Foundation; Patti Lavigne, Vice President; Mike Kolberg, Past President; Don Livingston, President; Bonnie Swanson, Treasurer; Teresa Chichester, President-Elect; Art Hatton, Membership. Other Board members are Ann Dawson, Secretary, and Gary Anderson, Marketing.

2020 Change of Officers
June 29, 2020

The Gavel

Paul Harris Award for Mike

President Don Addresses the club